Barbecue Grilled Chicken Breasts with Mango Pico de Gallo

Chef Tom fires up the Napoleon P500 gas grill to bring you these light, bright BBQ Grilled Chicken Breasts with Mango Pico de Gallo featuring Brugal 1888 Rum! Shop @ ATBBQ: https://www.atbbq.com/ Full recipe: https://thesauce.atbbq.com/bbq-grilled-chicken-breasts-with-mango-pico-de-gallo/ Buy the Brugal 1888 Gran Reserva Anejo Rum – https://thinkliquor.com/brugal-1888 source It's only fair to share…FacebookPinterestemailTwitterYummlyTumblrPrintReddit

Barbecue Chicken Bombs

Cheese stuffed, bacon wrapped, smoked, seared BBQ chicken breasts! Boom. Full recipe: https://www.atbbq.com/thesauce/barbecue-chicken-bombs/ Featured products: Pain 100% Hot Sauce – https://www.atbbq.com/pain-100-percent-hot-sauce.html Plowboys BBQ Yardbird Rub – https://www.atbbq.com/plowboys-bbq-yardbird-competition-bbq-rub.html Firebug Grilling Sauce Mild BBQ Sauce – https://www.atbbq.com/firebug-grilling-sauce-mild-bbq-sauce.html Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill – https://www.atbbq.com/yoder-smokers-ys640-pellet-grill-standard-cart.html Yoder Smokers Cast Iron Griddle – https://www.atbbq.com/yoder-smokers-cast-iron-griddle.html Wusthof Classic 6″ Curved Boning Knife […]

Grilled Chicken Chimichurri Fried Rice

Chef Tom goes fusion with this Grilled Chicken Chimichurri Fried Rice cooked over the charcoal basket on the Napoleon gas grill. Full recipe: https://www.atbbq.com/thesauce/grilled-chicken-chimichurri-fried-rice/ Featured products: Cattleman’s Grill 8 Second Ride Carne Asada Seasoning – https://www.atbbq.com/cattlemans-grill-8-second-ride-carne-asada-seasoning-rub.html Noble Saltworks Pecan Smoked Flaked Finishing Salt – https://www.atbbq.com/noble-saltworks-pecan-smoked-flaked-finishing-salt.html Saica Sicilian Extra Virgin Olive Oil – https://www.atbbq.com/saica-sicilian-extra-virgin-olive-oil.html Napoleon Grills […]